Filed in Music News

Meghan reveals the full tracklist for Thank You!

Meghan tweeted out a photo of the full traclkist for her 2nd studio album, Thank You, coming out May 13th 2016! The tracklist is as follows:
Standard Edition
1. Watch Me Do
2. Me Too
3. NO
4. Better (featuring Yo Gotti)
5. Hopeless Romantic
6. I Love Me (featuring LunchMoney Lewis)
7. Kindly Calm Me Down
8. Goosebumps
9. Just a Friend to You
10. I Won’t Let You Down
11. Dance Like Yo Daddy
12. Champagne Problems
Deluxe Edition Tracks
13. Mom (featuring Kelli Trainor)
14. Friends
15. Thank You (featuring R. City)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.